Official Silver Coins Set of the Olympic Games


A set of original silver coins issued by the by the countries that have hosted the winter and summer Olympics, from 1972-96. This collection has been brought together as a set of 14 by Franklin Mint. These are however, original individual country minted coins and not replicas in silver. The coins are mounted in plastic sleeves with information cards and an ownership certificate.